online games, multiplayer games
Simcountry is an Online Digital World where you are the President of a country.
No download needed!
What is Simcountry?
Beginners Info
What is Simcountry?

Jozzi Chat, 4th of October

Simcountry: Simcountry Bulletin Board  Jozzi Chat, 4th of October

John R

Thursday, October 2, 2008 - 10:15 pm Click here to edit this post
I have been in doubt if this chat would occur or not. Much depends of my health, but it should be a none issue by Saturday.

The meeting will be on Genie's IRC server in the #jozichat channel. I trust everyone knows how to use mIRC or Chatzilla by now.

It will happen this Saturday the 4th, at:
- 2pm UTC/GMT
- London, 3pm BST
- Los Angeles, 8am PDT
- New York, 10am EDT
- Amsterdam, 4pm CEST


Countdown clock.

Tell me if anything is wrong.

Simcountry Introduction