online games, multiplayer games
Simcountry is an Online Digital World where you are the President of a country.
No download needed!
What is Simcountry?
Beginners Info
What is Simcountry?

IRC Chat with Jozi - 6th of Spetember of 2008

Simcountry: Simcountry Bulletin Board  IRC Chat with Jozi - 6th of Spetember of 2008

John R

Saturday, August 30, 2008 - 01:14 am Click here to edit this post
A meeting with Jozi, the owner of Simcountry, has been scheduled to the 6th of September, a Saturday. Our host will be Genie's server, TNN, and I will be modding the meeting. The time of the meeting will be:
- Los Angles, 8AM
- New York, 11AM
- London, 3PM
- Amsterdam, 4PM
- Sydney, 2AM
- Singapore, 11PM

Jozi will be there to answer everyone's questions and hear everyone's concerns and suggestions. Even if you aren't interested in participating in the meeting, I suggest you at least attend it so you know what direction the game changes are taking.

To be present in this meeting, you will have to use one of the following:
- An IRC client.
You can find a guide on how to install mIRC in this page.
The server is simnews.mine.nu and the channel #jozichat.

Or you could download Chatzilla for Firefox. After you download Chatzilla, go to Tools and click Chatzilla. A new window will appear. On the bar to the right of your nickname, type:
1. /server simnews.mine.nu
2. /join #jozichat
3. /join #simcountry


- A browser.
If, for some reason, you don't wish to download an IRC client to your computer, you can connect through this page.


To all those who won't be able to attend the meeting, a log of the meeting will be posted on the board. Should the need arise, a summary of the meeting will be posted as well.

Respectfully,
Laguna.

Simcountry Introduction